Note: Devils’ 2013 Broadcast Schedule Announced

MSG Networks will carry 41 of the Devils’ 48 games this season with NBC/NBC Sports Network airing the other seven. The majority of the games can be seen on MSG-Plus, although more than a handful will air on the primary MSG network.

Once again, it’ll be Steve Cangialosi on play-by-play and color man Chico Resch returns for his 17th season in the booth. Deb Placey and Ken Daneyko will¬† join the crew as studio host and analyst, respectively.

The full list, via Tom Gulitti of The Record, after the jump:

Saturday, Jan. 19: Devils at Islanders, 7 p.m., MSG-Plus2
Tuesday, Jan. 22: Flyers at Devils, 7:30 p.m., NBCSN
Friday, Jan. 25: Capitals at Devils, 7 p.m., MSG
Sunday, Jan. 27: Devils at Canadiens, 6 p.m., MSG-Plus
Tuesday, Jan. 29: Devils at Bruins, 7 p.m., MSG-Plus
Thursday, Jan. 31: Islanders at Devils, 7 p.m., MSG-Plus
Saturday, Feb. 2: Devils at Penguins, 1 p.m., MSG-Plus
Sunday, Feb. 3: Devils at Islanders, 3 p.m., MSG
Tuesday, Feb. 5: Rangers at Devils, 7 p.m., MSG-Plus2
Thursday, Feb. 7: Lightning at Devils, 7 p.m., MSG-Plus
Saturday, Feb. 9: Penguins at Devils, 1 p.m., MSG-Plus
Sunday, Feb. 10: Devils at Penguins, 7:30 p.m., NBCSN
Tuesday, Feb. 12: Hurricanes at Devils, 7 p.m., MSG-Plus
Friday, Feb. 15: Flyers at Devils, 7 p.m., MSG-Plus
Saturday, Feb. 16: Devils at Islanders, 7 p.m., MSG
Monday, Feb. 18: Senators at Devils, 1 p.m., MSG
Thursday, Feb. 21: Devils at Capitals, 7 p.m., MSG-Plus
Saturday, Feb. 23: Devils at Capitals, 12 p.m., MSG-Plus
Sunday, Feb. 24: Jets at Devils, 5 p.m., MSG-Plus
Thursday, Feb. 28: Devils at Jets, 8 p.m., MSG-Plus2
Saturday, March 2: Devils at Sabres, 3 p.m., MSG-Plus
Monday, March 4: Devils at Maple Leafs, 7 p.m., MSG-Plus
Tuesday, March 5: Lightning at Devils, 7 p.m., MSG-Plus
Thursday, March 7: Sabres at Devils, 7 p.m., MSG-Plus
Saturday, March 9: Devils at Hurricanes, 7 p.m., MSG-Plus
Sunday, March 10: Jets at Devils, 7 p.m., MSG
Wednesday, March 13: Flyers at Devils, 7:30 p.m., NBCSN
Friday, March 15: Devils at Flyers, 7 p.m., MSG-Plus
Saturday, March 16:  Canadiens at Devils, 7 p.m., MSG
Tuesday, March 19: Rangers at Devils, 7 p.m., MSG-Plus2
Thursday, March 21: Devils at Hurricanes, 7 p.m., MSG-Plus2
Saturday, March 23: Panthers at Devils, 7 p.m., MSG-Plus
Monday, March 25: Devils at Senators, 7 p.m., MSG-Plus
Friday, March 29: Devils at Lightning, 7 p.m., MSG-Plus
Saturday, March 30: Devils at Panthers, 7:30 p.m., MSG-Plus
Monday, April 1: Islanders at Devils, 7 p.m., MSG-Plus
Thursday, April 4: Devils at Bruins, 7 p.m., MSG
Saturday, April 6: Maple Leafs at Devils, 7 p.m., MSG-PLus
Sunday, April 7: Devils at Sabres, 7 p.m., NBCSN
Wednesday, April 10: Bruins at Devils, 7:30 p.m., NBCSN
Friday, April 12: Senators at Devils, 7 p.m., MSG-Plus
Monday, April 15: Devils at Maple Leafs, 7 p.m., MSG-Plus
Thursday, April 18: Devils at Flyers, 7:30 p.m., MSG-Plus
Saturday, April 20: Panthers at Devils, 1 p.m., MSG-Plus
Sunday, April 21: Devils at Rangers, TBD, NBC/NBCSN
Tuesday, April 23: Canadiens at Devils, 7 p.m., MSG-Plus
Thursday, April 25: Penguins at Devils, 7 p.m., MSG-Plus
Saturday, April 27: Devils at Rangers, TBD, NBC/NBCSN